banner-abstract-01

Constantly K is an Online Magazine which is mainly focused on the latest Street Style and Fashion Trends from all over the globe. We are constantly trying to surprise our readers by implementing new ideas and talking about different topics.

Via this platform we are working together with well-known brands, creating our own content as well as having guest authors publishing their posts. Our readers get hooked into the world of Constantly K – A multi media business featuring style makers, rule breakers and travel addicts!

We create authentic content and thus increase the level of customer engagement. For any input, collaboration offer and other creative ideas about how to work together, simply contact us via: mail[at]constantlyk.com

output_T4dEo4
1804_campain-k-1-3d_07xxx

MENTIONS ON INTERNATIONAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

Click on the button below to load the content of YouTube.
Load content

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTE3MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2NTgiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvYkxpOGRlNUVNcUE/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYXV0b3BsYXk7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Datenschutzerklärung. Contact & Impressum

Back

Constantly K ist ein Online Magazin, welches sich auf Fashion & Street Style fokusiert. Das Team transportiert die aktuellsten Styles und Trends mithilfe des Hauptcharakters K und den weiteren bekannten, interessanten Persönlichkeiten  die wir zu diesem Thema interviewen und fotografieren.

Auf dieser Plattform bündeln wir unser Expertenwissen in Bezug auf Branding, PR, Marketing und unser Händchen für das Besondere, das Authentische, das Einzigartige. Wir führen unsere Leser in die Welt von Constantly K und allem was dazu gehört. Style Makers. Rule Breakers. Travel Addicts. …

Mit unserem ehrlichen Content und den stets authentischen Eindrücken bauen wir die Brücke zwischen Kunde und Unternehmen und schaffen somit ein höheres Level an Customer Engagement. Für die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden erarbeiten wir gemeinsam einen maßgeschneiderten Content Plan.

 

Seien Sie ein Teil unserer Welt – der Welt von Constantly K!
Für Anfragen, schreiben Sie uns auf: [email protected]